Hurra, ich wachse!

Hurra, ich wachse

Table of content

Welcome

License

Systeman requiements

Installation

Usage

Download

FAQ

History


Welcome

Hurra, ich wachse! is an app to monitor and manage all body sizes/measures of children during their growth phase (age of 0-18 years) and includes data for height, weight, head girth, skinfolds, hip and waist circumference as well as for blood pressure. Additionally the body mass index (BMI), waist/hip relation, waist/height relation and body fat get automatically calculated.
All Measures and values get displayed graphically for comparison with reference data (percentile plots).
The reference material is based on data acquired in Germany by the Robert Koch Institute (RKI). Hence, the program is mainly intended for people from Germany and its neighbouring countries. The reference material is a cruicial factor. Other programs usually use data obtained from the WHO or other sources. These data actually differ from the data acquired from the Germany population. If you are - say - Indian living in India the reference material used here is not suited for you, but if you are - say - Dutch living in the Netherlands the reference material will probably match pretty well.
This app complies to highest standards for privacy and confidentiality. Hence, the program does not contain any advertizing and does not send any personal data to some remote servers.


Wechseln zur deutschsprachigen Version.


License

For Android this app is exclusively obtainable from the Google Play Store and is available as demo version (free of charge) or as full version for 1,19€ (incl. VAT. If another price is listed at the Google Play Store that price listed there is valid, final retail price may vary on location.

The demo version for Windows and the full version for MorphOS are distributed as freeware and may get freely distributed as archive. The archives must not get changed though!

Usage of this software is on own risk. This software is absolutely not a replacement for consulting your paediatrician! No warranties given.

System requirements

- Android: 2.3 or better
- Windows: XP, Vista, 7, 8, 10
- MorphOS: any version

Installation

Android: By downloading from the Google Playstore installation process starts automatically. The app requires network access (for version checking and online help), as well as access to the file system (user data must get stored and loaded).
User data or any other other/third files will never get sent to any server

Windows: After unzipping the zip-archive program fle may get copied to any location. There is no special installation process required.

MorphOS: After unpacking the lha-archive the program fle may get copied to any location. There is no special installation process required.

Usage

After program launch the main menu appears. There are two major areas: On the left there is the data management and on the right the data evaluation (i.e. the diagrams).
In case the program has not started up with your preferred language tip/click on the three gray dots at the top right to open a menu and chose your desired language then (currently available: English and German).



If there is no data set created for a child yet, this can be done by pressing on the button "New Child File" (the app does not need a child's data set for general usage though). Please click or tip on the input field at the top are (the grey field with the purple edging) and type in the name. You may finalize the input by hitting te enter key or by clicking/tipping anyway outside the input field. Then choose the child's sex and enter the date of birth and finally tip/click on the then appearing "Apply this information now" button. A data set with the child's name and the file extension ".hurra" gets created and sored within the program drawer. If there is a fle with identical name already, the name simply gets extended with an underscore _. Unintended overwriting of an existing file gets avoided this way. The app then jumps automatically to the further data input section.



If there are date files existing for one or several childs you can load these data sets by hitting the button labeled "Load Child File". The files are named by the child's name extended with ".hurra" (an example of a data set is obtainable from the download section ) and are stored within a drawer called "Hurra". This drawer is locacted as subdrawer within the program drawer.
Once a data set of a child has been loaded, you can edit or put in new data like body height, weight or bloodpressure if you hit the button called "Data Input". Editing of values can be done by using the + and - buttons.



At first you should edit the date of the values you want to type in, once done, hit the button button "take data" to save the data. If a data has been taken, this gets indicated by the button which then gets green and is showing "data taken".
Now you can edit more measures for this date. Each input must get confirmed with the button "take data" for saving. Please mind the units of the different measures.
The button "Page 2" proceeds to the input fields of the waist and hip measures as well as for skinfolds and the blood pressure.


Data Evaluation


With the buttons at the right side of the main menu different evaluation diagrams can get selected. If there's no actual data set of a child is loaded a percentile diagram for either girls or boys aged up to 24 months gets shown. For reasons of a simple discernibility the background is coloured in light-pink for data of girls and in a pale-blue for data of boys. If a child's dataset is loaded, the app selects automatically the according reference data and period, also the child's name gests displayed. Of course the data of a child can get displays in all other percentile diagrams, just select the according button on the right side.
Data of a child gets displayed by red dots within the diagrams while the reference data gets plotted as curves where blue denotes the median values, purple the P93 and P3 values, dark grey the P75 and P25 values and light grey the P90 and P10 values. This is also noted within the caption of the diagrams. By tipping on a caption item a short explanation box pops up for a brief time. The reference curves illustrate the statistical distribution of the measurements. The median (middle value) denotes the value separating boths halfs of the reference values. I.e. exactly one half of all values is below and the other half is higher than the median value. The P-values denote the percentage of all values below this value. For example the P10 curve shows all those values where exactly 10% of all values (i.e. each 10th value) are lower than these, or respectively where 90% are larger. The index numbers of the other P-values are indicating the according other percentages.



In the example display shown here the data (red dots) of "Mia-Sophie" is about the values of the P10 refefrence. "Mia-Sophie" thus belongs to about the smallest 10% of girls of her age peer group.

With the black sliders (the a bit thicker black lines which overtop the diagram on the right hand and at the bottom) it is possible to read any value within the diagram clearly displayed. These get displayed as digit output on the left side of the diagram. To move the sliders just tip (androd) or click (Windows/MorphOS) at the overtoping area of he slider and move it to any position you like.
Data for the body mass index (BMI) are calculated automatically if weight and height measureas of the same calendary date are available. For calculation of the body fat percentage it's similar: here measures of the triceps and back folds are required at the same calendary date. For measurement of skin folds a caliper tool is required.Calculation of the body fat percentage requires a minimum age of 8 years.
Please note that for hip and waist measures reference data is available starting with an age of minimum 11 years on. Reference data for the blood pressure is available for children aged 3.5 years minimum.



The blood pressure diagrams require, however, a bit more comprehensive explanation to understand correctly, since the blood pressure does not only depend on the age, but also on the actual body height.
The upper three coloured curves show the reference values for the systolic blood pressure (i.e. the higher blood pressure value). But in this case there are not the P3, P10, P25... values given, but the values for the median, the P95 percentile and the P99 percentile plus 5mm Hg. I.e. this value is build of the measured P99 value (the limit value that gets exceeded by only 1% of the reference data) that is additionally increased by another 5 mm Hg. This "P99+5mm Hg" value is usually seen as the limit value for a 2nd grade hypertension (severe hypertension).
Because the reference values are not only dependent from the child's age but also from the body height each percentile curve is accompanied by two dark purple limiting curves: the "BH P3/P97"curves. While the thicker blueish curves denotes the blood pressure percentile values with average (i.e. median) body height, the dark purple curves show the blood pressure percentile curves for the P97 body height group (upper curve) and the P3 body height group (lower curves) of each actual age.
An example: as can be seen from the figure a bit above showing the body height percentiles, "Mia-Sophie" is a rather smaller child (body height of about the p10 percentile group). The systolic blood pressure (the green dot at 108 mm Hg) within the figure at an age of about 11 years is located at the median curve of the systolic blood pressure, but must be seen as a small bit elevated since Mia-Sophie has a rather small body height and for her the lower dark purple curve is the more relevant reference curve.
The lower thre curves denote the diastolic blood pressure values respectively.
By tipping on the caption entries a brief explanation for the values gets shown.



The menu item "Data Table" at the left bottom within the main menu you can view all saved data as table sorted by calendary date. If the table consists of more than 14 calendary entries you can easily scroll down the table by moving it directly with the fingers or the mouse. Additionally there is a scroll bar shown at the right.
If you enterd a wrong measure you can edit this value at the menu item "Data input" if you enter the according calendary date. If you want to erase the value just enter 0.0 and click on "take data".

Download

The Android version is available via the Google Play Store as full version or as demo version.        Get it on Google Play


A demo version for Windows is obtainable here.



The MorphOS version is obtainable here as full version free of charge.



The AmigaOS version is obtainable here as full version free of charge.



An example of a child data set can get downloaded here (suggested for the demo version, mind the file extension when downloading/saving).


FAQ

What are the limitations of the demo version?
The demo version is fully identical to the full version but a persistant saving of data is limited to three data sets per child.


Why am I not able to enter any text?
With Android there may be problems with Swiftkey and text input. On Android 5 devices Swiftkey is not recomended for this app.


Why does Windows warn me that this program may be dangerous?
The program is not dangerous but yet it does not have a valid identification certificate. Hence, this standard warning.


If you have any questions, feature requests or wishes, please don't hesitate to use the contact form.

References

Beiträge zur Gesundheitsberichterstattung des Bundes Referenzperzentile für anthropometrische Maßzahlen und Blutdruck aus der Studie zur Gesundheit von Kindern und Jugendlichen in Deutschland (KiGGS) 2. erweiterte Auflage Robert Koch-Institut, Berlin 2013
ISBN 978-3-89606-218-5

Slaughter MH, Lohman TG, Boileau RA et al. (1988): Skinfold equations for estimation of body fatness in children and youth. Hum Biol 60 (5): 709-723


History

V2.2 released on 05-06-2017
- Fixed a bug on saving data
- Amiga version

V2.1 released on 01-05-2017
- new: demo version now with enabled but limited saving function
- menu with quit function now
- several minor fixes and improvements

V2.0 released on 27-01-2017
- new: multi language supporrt (English/German)
- new: responsive graphic interface
- new: new menu added
- several minor fixes and improvements

V1.5 released on 07-01-2017
- improved graphic output
- many small fixes and improvements



back to main page and contact information


© 1999-2017 U.Beckers
Alle Warenzeichen sind Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Rechteinhaber. Alle Angaben unter Vorbehalt.
Impressum: Webmaster und verantwortlich für alle Inhalte auf dieser Seite: Ulrich Beckers, Angenetestr. 44, 33332 Gütersloh
mailkontakt: u l r i c h . b e c k e r s |at| w e b . d e

Hurra, ich wachse!

Hurra, ich wachse

Hurra, ich wachse!
Eine App zum Anzeigen und Managen aller Körpermaße (Größe, Gewicht, BMI, Blutdruck, etc.) von Kindern (0-18 Jahre). Das Referenzmaterial basiert auf in Deutschland erhobenen Daten des Robert Koch Instituts (RKI). Das Programm ist daher v. a. für Menschen in und aus Deutschland und den angrenzenden Ländern interessant.
Bei dieser App wird sehr großer Wert auf den Datenschutz und Vertraulichkeit gelegt. Sie ist werbefrei und sendet absolut keine persönlichen Daten an irgendwelche Server.

Für Android (Demo und Vollversion), Windows (Demoversion) und MorphOS (Vollversion).

Bei Rückfragen, Anregungen, Wünschen einfach das Kontaktformular nutzen!

Hurra, ich wachse!
An app to monitor and manage all body sizes/measures (height, weight, BMI, blood pressure, etc.) of your kids (0-18 years). Reference data is based on German Robert Koch Institut (RKI) data set acquired in Germany. Hence, this program is mainly intended for people in or from Germany and neighbouring countries.
The app is free from commercials and sends absolutely no personal data to any server.

For Android (demo and full version), Windows (demo version) and MorphOS (full version).

Don't hesitate to contact me for further information!

--

Inhaltsverzeichnis - Content

Willkommen - Welcome

Lizenzbestimmungen - License

Systemanforderungen - System requirements

Installation

Benutzung - Usage

Download

FAQ

History

Willkommen - Welcome

Hurra, ich wachse! ist eine App zum Anzeigen und Managen aller Körpermaße von Kindern während der Wachstumsphase(0-18 Jahre) und umfasst die Maße für Größe, Gewicht, Kopfumfang, Hautfaltendicke, Hüft- und Taillenumfang sowie den Blutdruck. Zusätzlich werden Werte für den Body Mass Index (BMI), Taillen/Hüftverhältnis, Taillen/Größenverhältnis und Körperfettanteil automatisch berechnet.
Alle Werte können grafisch dargstellt werden und mit Referenzdaten verglichen werden (Perzentilkurven).
Das Referenzmaterial basiert auf in Deutschland erhobenen Daten des Robert Koch Instituts (RKI). Das Programm ist daher v. a. für Menschen in und aus Deutschland und den angrenzenden Ländern interessant. Das Referenzmaterial ist dabei ein entscheidender Faktor. Andere Programme nutzen häufig Datenmaterial der WHO oder anderer Quellen. Diese Daten weichen jedoch von den in Deutschland vorliegenden Daten ab.
Bei dieser App wird sehr großer Wert auf den Datenschutz und Vertraulichkeit gelegt. Das Programm ist werbefrei und sendet absolut keine persönlichen Daten an irgendwelche Server.

n/a yet

Lizenzbestimmung - License

Für Android wird die App ausschließlich über das Google Play Store vertrieben und steht als Demoversion (kostenlos) oder als Vollversion für 2,49€ (incl. MwSt.) zur Verfügung.

Die Demoversion für Windows und die Vollversion für MorphOS sind Freeware und dürfen als Archivdatei frei verbreitet werden. Die Archivdateien dürfen jedoch nicht abgeändert werden.

Die Nutzung der Software erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko.

The Android version of this App is exclusively available via the Google Play Store and gets provided as demo version (free of charge) or as full version 2,49€ (incl. German VAT).

The demo version for Windows and the version for MorphOS are freewares and may get freely distributed as archive. The archives must not changed though.

Use on own risk.

Systemanforderungen - System requirements

- Android: 2.3 oder höher
- Windows: XP, Vista, 7, 8, 10
- MorphOS: beliebige Version

- Android: 2.3 or better
- Windows: XP, Vista, 7, 8, 10
- MorphOS: any version

Installation

Android: Bei Bezug über das Google Playstore erfolgt die Installation automatisch. Der App muss Netzzugang gewährt werden (für die Versionsprüfung und die online Hilfe), sowie Zugriff auf das Dateisystem (die Nutzerdaten müssen gespeichert und geladen werden).
Zu keinem Zeitpunkt werden Nutzerdaten an irgendwelche Server gesendet oder dritte Dateien ausgelesen!

Windows: Nach dem Entpacken kann die Programmdatei an einen beliebigen Ort kopiert werden, es ist kein gesonderter Installationsprozess notwendig.

MorphOS: Nach dem Entpacken kann die Programmdatei an einen beliebigen Ort kopiert werden, es ist kein gesonderter Installationsprozess notwendig.

Android: Installation process gets started by the Google Playstore. The App requires Networc access (for version checkig and online help), as well as access to the file system (user files must get saved to or loaded from somewhere).
In no case user data or any other saved data gets send to any servers!

Windows: After extraction the program file can get copied to any destination you like, there is no particular installation process required.

MorphOS:After extraction the program file can get copied to any destination you like, there is no particular installation process required.

Benutzung - Usage

Nach dem Programmstart erscheint das Hauptmenu. Hier gibt es zwei große Bereiche: Links die Datenverwaltung und rechts die Datenauswertung (Diagramme).


Wenn noch kein Datensatz für ein Kind angelegt wurde, kann dieses über den Schalter "Neues Kind" geschehen (das Programm ist aber gründsätzlich auch ohne einen Datensatz benutzbar). Klichen oder tippen Sie auf das obere Eingabefeld (graues Feld mit violletter Umrandung) und geben dort den Namen ein. Sie können die Eingabe durch Drücken der Enter-Taste oder Klicken/Tippen irgendeines Bereich außerhalb des Eingabefeldes beenden. Wählen Sie dann das Geschlecht und geben das Geburtsdatum des Kindes ein und klicken anschließend auf "Diese Daten jetzt übernehmen". Ein Datensatz mit dem Namen des Kindes und der Dateierweiterrung ".hurra" wird erzeugt und im Programmordner abgespeichert. Ist bereits eine Datei mit identischem Namen vorhanden, so wird der Name einfach um einen Unterstrich _ erweitert, ein Überschreiben einer vorhandenen Datei wird so verhindert. Anschließend springt das Programm selbstständig zur weiteren Dateneingabe.


Wenn bereits Datensätze für ein oder mehrere Kinder angelegt wurden, können diese Datensätze unter "Kind laden" geladen werden. Die Dateien tragen den Namen des Kindes, ergänzt mit der Dateieiendung ".hurra" und sind in einem Ornder mit Namen "Hurra" abgespeichert. Dieser Ordner befindet sich entweder im Wurzelverzeichnis des Tablet-/Telefonspeichers oder als Unterverzeichnis im Programmordner.
Wenn ein Datensatz eines Kindes geladen oder angelegt wurde, können Daten wie z.B. Größe, Gewicht oder Blutdruck nach Auswählen des Buttons "Dateneingabe" eingegeben werden. Die Angabe der Werte erfolgt mit den + und - Knöpfen.
Zunächst sollte dabei das Datum der Werte eingeben werden, danach muss der Button "übernehmen" angewählt werden, um die Daten zu übernehmen und damit direkt zu speichern. Wenn ein Datum übernommen wurde, wird das im Button angezeigt (er wird grün und zeigt nun "übernommen" an.
Nun können für dieses Datum die Messwerte eingegeben werden, jede Eingabe muss mit "übernehmen" zum Speichern bestätigt werden. Bitte beachten Sie die Maßeinheiten der verschiedenen Messwerte.
Der Button "Seite 2" führt zu den Eingabefeldern für die Taillen- und Hüftumfang, Hautfaltendicken und Blutdruckwerten.

Mit den Buttons auf der rechten Seite des Hauptmenus können verschiedene Auswertungen ausgewählt werden. Sind keine Daten von einem Kind geladen, wird zunächst eine Perzentilgrafik entweder für Mädchen oder Jungen für den Altersbereich 0-2 Jahre angezeigt. Aus Gründen der einfachen Erkennbarkeit ist der Hintergrund bei Daten für Mädchen rosa, bei Daten für Jungen blau gehalten. Sind Daten eines Kindes geladen, werden automatisch die entsprechend passenden Referenzdaten verwendet und auch der Name des Kindes wird angezeigt. Natürlich können die Daten eines Kindes auch in allen anderen Perzentilgrafiken angezeigt werden, dazu wählen Sie einfach den entsprechenden Button auf der rechten Seite.
Die Daten des Kindes werden als rote Punkte im Diagramm dargestellt, die Refrenzdaten als Kurven, wobei blau die Medianwerte darstellt, violett die P97- bzw. P3-Werte, dunkelgrau die P75- bzw. P25-Werte und hellgrau die P90-bzw die P10-Werte. Dieses ist auch in der Legende links neben der Grafik noch einmal aufgeführt. Wenn Sie auf die Angaben in der Legende tippen, erscheint noch eine kurze Erklärung zu jedem dargestellten Wert. Die Referenzkurven geben die Verteilung der Messwerte an. Der Median (Zentralwert) gibt dabei genau die Mitte aller Referenzwerte an, d.h. genau die Hälfte der Werte lag über bzw. unter dem Median. Die P-Werte sagen aus, wieviel Prozent aller Messwerte unter diesem Wert lagen. So markiert z.B. die P10-Kurve genau den Wert, bei dem 10 Prozent der Werte (d.h.jeder 10. Wert) kleiner waren als dieser, bzw. 90 Prozent größer. Die Indexzahlen der anderen P-Werte geben entsprechend andere Prozentwerte an.
In der hier dargestellten Beispielabbildung liegen die Daten (rote Punkte) von "Mia-Sophie" also etwa im Bereich der P10-Refefrenzwerte. "Mia-Sophie" gehört also in etwa zu den 10% der kleinsten Mädchen in ihrer Altersgruppe.

Mit den schwarzen Schiebereglern (die etwas dickeren schwarzen Linien, die rechts und unten über das Diagramm herausragen) können die Werte von beliebigen Punkten im Diagramm übersichtlich abgelesen werden. Diese werden auf der linken Seite als Zahlenwerte ausgegeben. Zum Verschieben der Schieberegler klicken Sie einfach mit der Maus (MorphOS) oder tippen mit dem Finger (Android) auf den über das Diagramm herausragenden Bereich des Reglers und schieben diesen an eine beliebige Stelle.



Die Daten zur Auswertung des Body Mass Index (BMI) werden automatisch berechnet, wenn eine Gewichts- und Größenmessung am selben Datum vorliegen. Ganz ähnlich wird bei der Berechnung des Körperfettanteils vorgegangen, nur müssen hier Daten zur Trizeps- und Rückenfaltendicke am selben Datum vorliegen. Die Messung der Hautfalten erfolgt mit einer Caliperzange. Die Berechnung des Köperfettanteils setzt ein Mindestalter von 8 Jahren voraus.
Bei den Hüft- und Taillenmaßen ist zu beachten, dass Vergleichsdaten erst für Kinder ab 11 Jahren vorliegen. Referenzdaten für den Blutdruck liegen erst ab einem Alter ab 3,5 Jahren vor.



Die Auswertediagramme für den Blutdruck benötigen leider eine etwas genauere Erklärung, da der Blutdruck nicht nur in das Verhältnis zum Alter, sondern auch zur Körpergröße gesetzt werden muss.
Die oberen drei farbigen Kurven zeigen die Referenzwerte für den systolischen Blutdruck (den größeren Wert). Hier sind aber nicht die P3, P10, P25,... Werte angegeben, sondern die drei Werte für den Median, das P95-Perzentil und das P99 Perzentil plus 5mm Hg. D.h. dieser Wert stellt die Summe des gemessenen P99-Wertes (also des Wertes, der nur von 1% der Referenzdaten übertroffen wird) dar und ist noch einmal um den Betrag 5 erhöht. Dieser "P99+5mm Hg"-Wert gilt als Grenzwert für Bluthochdruck 2. Grades (schwerer Bluthochdruck).
Da die Referenzwerte nicht nur vom Alter des Kindes abhängen, sondern auch von der Körpergröße sind über und unter jedem Perzentilwert noch dunkelviolette Bereichsgrenzen eingezeichnet, die "Gr. P3/P97"-Kurven. Während die dickeren bläulichen Kurven den Perzentilwert des Blutdrucks bei mittlerer (Median) Körpergröße beschreiben, zeigen die dunkelviolettem Kurven die Perzentilwerte des Blutdrucks bei der Körperlänge des P97-Größenperzentils (obere Kurve) und des P3-Größenperzentils (untere Kurve) des jeweiligen Alters an.
Ein Beispiel: Wie bei der Abbildung des Größenperzentils weiter oben zu sehen, ist "Mia-Sophie" vergleichsweise eher kleiner (etwa p10-Perzentil). Der systolische Blutdruckwert (der grüne Punkt bei 108 mm Hg) in der Abbildung beim Alter von gut 11 Jahren ist also, obwohl er auf der Mediankurve des systolischen Blutdrucks liegt, für Mia-Sophies Größe etwas über dem Median liegend, da sie eine geringere Körpergröße hat und daher eher die untere dunkelviolette Kurve die Referenz darstellt.
Die unteren drei Kurven zeigen die entsprechenden diastolischen Blutdruckwerte an.
Wenn Sie auf die Angaben in der Legende tippen, erscheint eine kurze ergänzende Erklärung zu jedem dargestellten Wert.



Unter dem Menupunkt "Datentabelle" links unten im Hauptmenu können Sie sich alle abgespeicherten Messwerte tabellarisch aufbereitet und nach aufsteigendem Datum sortiert ansehen. Beinhaltet die Tabelle Messwerte von mehr als 14 verschieden Zeitpunkten, kann die Tabelle einfach mit den Fingern/der Maus oder mit den Buttons "weiter" und "zurück" nach oben oder unten verschoben werden. Am rechten Tabellenrand wird dann zusätzlich ein Scrollbalken angezeigt.
Wenn Sie einen falschen Messwert eingegeben haben, können sie diesen einfach unter Angabe des entsprechenden Datums bei der "Dateneingabe" korrigieren oder, falls sie den Wert löschen wollen, einen Nullwert eingeben und anschließend diesen Wert übernehmen.

Download

Die Android-Version ist über das Google Play Store als Vollversion oder als Demoversion zu beziehen.        Get it on Google Play


Eine Demoversion für Windows kann hier heruntergeladen werden.



Die MorphOS-Version kann als Vollversion hier kostenfrei heruntergeladen werden.



Ein Beispiel eines Kinderdatensatzes kann hier heruntergeladen werden (besonders empfohlen für die Demoversion, achten Sie auf die Dateiendung).


FAQ

Was sind die Einschränkungen der Demoversion?
Die Demoversion ist vollständig identisch zur Vollversion ein dauerhaftes Speichern der Eingaben ist hier jedoch nicht möglich.


Warum kann ich keinen Text eingeben?
Unter Android kann es mit der Tastatur von Swiftkey zu Problemen bei der Texteingabe kommen.


Warum warnt Windows mich, dass das Programm unsicher sein könnte?
Das Programm ist nicht unsicher, aber es verfügt bisher über kein gültiges Identifikationszertifikat. Daher die Warnung.


Warum gibt es in der MorphOS-Version so viel Konsolenoutput?
Da das Programm für Android konzipiert ist, nutzt es an vielen Stellen sogenannte Toasts, die unter MorphOS nicht zur Verfügung stehen.

Seit V.1.0.1 kein Konsolenpoutput mehr, sondern "Toasts" nun auch unter MorphOS und Windows.


Bei irgendwelchen Fragen, Wünschen oder Anmerkungen einfach das Kontaktformular nutzen.

Why no English version?
The data used by this program is obtained from German population and only valid for Germany and it's very neighbours. Maybe I'll translate it to some other languages (Dutch, English,..)

What's the demo version's limitation?
There's no permanent data storage possible. All other functions are identical.


Don't hesitate to use the contact form in case of further questions, remarks or wishes.


Literaturangaben

Beiträge zur Gesundheitsberichterstattung des Bundes Referenzperzentile für anthropometrische Maßzahlen und Blutdruck aus der Studie zur Gesundheit von Kindern und Jugendlichen in Deutschland (KiGGS) 2. erweiterte Auflage Robert Koch-Institut, Berlin 2013
ISBN 978-3-89606-218-5

Slaughter MH, Lohman TG, Boileau RA et al. (1988): Skinfold equations for estimation of body fatness in children and youth. Hum Biol 60 (5): 709-723


History

V1.5 veöffentlicht am 07-01-2017
- Verbesserte Grafikausgabe
- zahlreiche kleine Fixes und Verbesserungen

V1.3 veröffentlicht am 17-12-2016
- fix:Lade-/Speicherfehler behoben V1.2 veöffentlicht am 12-12-2016
- neu: direkt scrollbare Datentabelle
- Anpassungen der App-Rechte für Android ab V6.x

V1.1 veöffentlicht am 03-11-2016
- neu: Demoversion für Android
- fix: bessere Texteingabe
- neu: Überprüfung ob Dateiname bereits existiert und ggf. automatische Änderung des Dateinamens
- neu: Updatebenachrichtigung
- einige kleinere Fehlerbereinigungen

V1.0.1 veöffentlicht am 16-10-2016
- neu: Demoversion für Windows
- kein Konsolenoutput mehr unter MorphOS

V1.0 veröffentlicht am 14-09-2016
- Fix einiger kleinerer Fehler

V 1.0 RC0 veröffentlicht am 19-07-2016
- neu: Auswertung der Blutdruckwerte
- neu: Auswertungen für Hautfaltenmaße
- neu: Berechnung des Körperfettanteils
- verschiedene kleine UI-Fehler behoben
- kritischen Dateneingabefehler behoben (wenn kein Kinderdatensatz geladen)
- Android: Hilfetexte für die Legende per Toast-Nachrichten

V 0.8 veröffentlicht am 14-06-2016
- neu: Auswertungen für Hüft- und Taillenumfangsmaße
- verbesserte tabellarische Ergebnisausgabe
- Legende zu den Auswertegrafiken hinzugefügt
- zahlreiche kleine Änderungen und Verbesserungen

V 0.7 veröffentlicht am 18-05-2016
- erste Veröffentlichung (nur MorphOS)

--

Document history:

18-05-2016 Seite begonnen


back to main page and contact information


© 1999-2017 U.Beckers
Alle Warenzeichen sind Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Rechteinhaber. Alle Angaben unter Vorbehalt.
Impressum: Webmaster und verantwortlich für alle Inhalte auf dieser Seite: Ulrich Beckers, Angenetestr. 44, 33332 Gütersloh
mailkontakt: u l r i c h . b e c k e r s |at| w e b . d e